Franklin Independent School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Events

  • May 6 Mon
    • EOC Testing
      • Events
      • Franklin High School
      • Franklin Middle School
      • Roland Reynolds Elementary School
      • Franklin Community Park
  • May 7 Tue
    • EOC Testing
      • Events
      • Franklin High School
      • Franklin Middle School
      • Roland Reynolds Elementary School
      • Franklin Community Park
  • May 8 Wed
    • EOC Testing
      • Events
      • Franklin High School
      • Franklin Middle School
      • Roland Reynolds Elementary School
      • Franklin Community Park
  • May 9 Thu
    • EOC Testing
      • Events
      • Franklin High School
      • Franklin Middle School
      • Roland Reynolds Elementary School
      • Franklin Community Park
  • May 13 Mon
    • Required Testing
      • Events
      • Franklin High School
      • Franklin Middle School
      • Roland Reynolds Elementary School
      • Franklin Community Park
  • May 14 Tue
    • Required Testing
      • Events
      • Franklin High School
      • Franklin Middle School
      • Roland Reynolds Elementary School
      • Franklin Community Park
  • May 15 Wed
    • Required Testing
      • Events
      • Franklin High School
      • Franklin Middle School
      • Roland Reynolds Elementary School
      • Franklin Community Park
  • May 16 Thu
    • Required Testing
      • Events
      • Franklin High School
      • Franklin Middle School
      • Roland Reynolds Elementary School
      • Franklin Community Park
  • May 17 Fri
  • May 24 Fri
    • Early Release for Students
      • Events
      • Franklin High School
      • Franklin Middle School
      • Roland Reynolds Elementary School
      • Franklin Community Park
    • High School Graduation
      • Events
      • Franklin High School
      • Franklin Middle School
      • Roland Reynolds Elementary School
      • Franklin Community Park
  • May 27 Mon
    • Holiday
      • Events
      • Franklin High School
      • Franklin Middle School
      • Roland Reynolds Elementary School
      • Franklin Community Park
  • May 28 Tue
Loading...